IbadassI

Need help :( #6 " { R3F_LOG_PUBVAR_point_attache = "Land_HelipadEmpty_F" createVehicle [0,0,0]; R3F_LOG_PUBVAR_point_attache setPosASL [0,0,0]; "

9 posts in this topic

I am trying to install R3F which has a lot of BE filters to do, I have read the how to and used the tool to fix 2 of them. 
But know i am stuck on this

#6 "
{

R3F_LOG_PUBVAR_point_attache = "Land_HelipadEmpty_F" createVehicle [0,0,0];
R3F_LOG_PUBVAR_point_attache setPosASL [0,0,0];
"
Spoiler

and I bet a lot more to come so bare with me please as I am not good with coding.

Any help to get my server up and running would be great,

!="\n{\n\nR3F_LOG_PUBVAR_point_attache = \"Land_HelipadEmpty_F\" createVehicle [0,0,0];\nR3F_LOG_PUBVAR_point_attache setPosASL [0,0,0];\n"

Line #8 script.txt

1 person likes this

Advertisement
37 minutes ago, GR8 said:

!="\n{\n\nR3F_LOG_PUBVAR_point_attache = \"Land_HelipadEmpty_F\" createVehicle [0,0,0];\nR3F_LOG_PUBVAR_point_attache setPosASL [0,0,0];\n"

Line #8 script.txt

Brill ty been at it for 4 hours on that one line but your line worked ty, I am sure to come back for more help :D as i'm now on #18 kick but want to try and fix this one myself or I will never learn how to do it, but I may be back hahaha

1 person likes this

Right after about 10 more I have run in to yet 1 more that I have no clue about and the battleeye tool is not getting right I think any way

"Variable ["R3F_LOG_CF_depuis_usine", false]) then
{
_objet addAction [("<t color=""#ff9600"">" + format [STR_R3F_LOG_action_reve"

I placed this on line 13 Script.txt

!="Variable [\"R3F_LOG_CF_depuis_usine\", false]) then\n{\n_objet addAction [(\"\" + format [STR_R3F_LOG_action_reve"

that was from battle eye tool. :(