Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
EZKatnipz

BE Filter THAT I CAN NOT FIGURE OUT FOR THE LIFE OF ME

Question

Alright, so after installing Infistar on my server, I have some BE filters to go through. Not a problem, I've done this a bit now and am quite familiar with how you add the filters to your files. Now, this particular restriction I cannot figure out. I have used @infiSTAR's guide he had on a post to replace the new lines and such that has worked before, I have used @maca134's BE filter site that has also worked before, and I have done it manually. Nothing I have tried seems to be working unless there is something I am missing. I am new to server hosting but have made great progress in the last week of doing this. I mean, you gotta start somewhere, right? Any help is greatly appreciated.

Spoiler

#0 " missionNamespace);
                };
            };
        };

player removeAllEventHandlers 'InventoryOpened';
        player addEventHandler ['InventoryO"

8 answers to this question

21 minutes ago, EZKatnipz said:

Alright, so after installing Infistar on my server, I have some BE filters to go through. Not a problem, I've done this a bit now and am quite familiar with how you add the filters to your files. Now, this particular restriction I cannot figure out. I have used @infiSTAR's guide he had on a post to replace the new lines and such that has worked before, I have used @maca134's BE filter site that has also worked before, and I have done it manually. Nothing I have tried seems to be working unless there is something I am missing. I am new to server hosting but have made great progress in the last week of doing this. I mean, you gotta start somewhere, right? Any help is greatly appreciated.

Hide contents

#0 " missionNamespace);
                };
            };
        };

player removeAllEventHandlers 'InventoryOpened';
        player addEventHandler ['InventoryO"