Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Mr.ProXy.DK

Kick from Arma 3 server

Question

Hey all 

im a newbie to the server owner buisness and i updateded my server... if im a admin (infistar) and loged in t the server there is no problem... but if i log in as a normal player i will get kicked after 3-7 mins play.. the only log i can find is this one :/ how do i fix this problem :)

thanks for your time 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

19:51:54 "<infiSTAR.de>AdminLog| PLAYER(xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx) | is a normal player now. (v0026)"
19:52:01 "<infiSTAR.de>ConnectLog| #0 Connected: PLAYER(xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx) ID: 3 SteamName: PLAYER   [UpTime: 0h 1min 4s |  - ServerFPS: 50] (v0026)"
19:52:01 "ExileServer - PLAYER(xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx) connected!"
19:52:02 "<infiSTAR.de>ConnectLog| #1 Connected: PLAYER(xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx) ID: 3 SteamName: PLAYER   [UpTime: 0h 1min 6s |  - ServerFPS: 50.4732] (v0026)"
19:52:04 "ExileServer - Starting session for 'PLAYER' with ID 'PLAYER'..."
19:52:04 Inventory item with given name: [Binocular] not found
19:55:04 "<infiSTAR.de>HL| 0h 4min 8s | PLAYER(xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx) | BadVariableContent in missionNamespace: [waitUntil {inputAction ] in [rhs_fnc_autoloaderswitch]\r\n {
    _fnc_scriptnameparenttemp = if !(isnil '_fnc_scriptname') then {_fnc_scriptname} else {'rhs_fnc_autoloaderswitch'};
    private ['_fnc_scriptnameparent'];
    _fnc_scriptnameparent = _fnc_scriptnameparenttemp;
    _fnc_scriptnameparenttemp = nil;

private ['_fnc_scriptname'];
    _fnc_scriptname = 'rhs_fnc_autoloaderswitch';
    scriptname _fnc_scriptname;
#line 1 "rhsafrf\addons\rhs_optics\scripts\rhs_autoloaderswitch.sqf"

params ["_loadermodeswitch","_rhs_loadmode"];

if(inputaction rhs_key_mode_chng_glb > 0)then
{