TheCoon

Community Logo Competition | Show off your logo | £30 Cash Prize!

7 posts in this topic

Hi guys,

It might have just been me, but i really enjoyed looking through at all the really cool and creative logos which were being posted for the Community logo competition. Since this has now ended, there doesn't seem to be anywhere designated for a Community Logo showcase. 

Therefore, I am proposing we restart this logo competition, in short:

• Upload your community logo
  • give some fun facts about your community (including name, community size etc)
  • I will donate £30 to the winning logo (I'm a student, sorry i don't have much to give)

The winning logo will be chosen by not only the number of likes it receives (As the first few images usually receive more)

If we all follow a similar upload style, it could work really well:

E.g. (add what you want)

• Community Name:
  • Community Size:

(Depending on whether this "competition" gets enough popularity, i will then release an upload deadline)

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Updated to £30 - thanks @karammatti553 for adding the additional prize money!

Edited by TheCoon
5 people like this

Alright boys, The Evolved Survival Gaming Logo made by "will white"

Community Name: Evolved Survival Gaming
Community Size: 107 forum members

esgv2.png

Edited by Swompen
3 people like this

Advertisement

Who are we?: