CameraChick

Disabling Image when Logging Out

2 posts in this topic

I am trying to hide the map from my players altoghether. I just noticed when you log out of the server (by default), the screen shows the general area where you logged out. Is there a way to disable this?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
22 minutes ago, CameraChick said:

I am trying to hide the map from my players altoghether. I just noticed when you log out of the server (by default), the screen shows the general area where you logged out. Is there a way to disable this?

I'm pretty sure your answer is no, it's in Arma not exile.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Advertisement

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.