Chris Witt

Need a group

4 posts in this topic

Hey I'm new to EXILE. I've played ARMA 2 dayz in the past before but I've just started getting into ARMA 3 Exile most of my experience is just going solo. I would like a group/clan or something to group up with. I'm from Britain.

Posted (edited)

Hey chris, Im a good buddy with the owner of [SoA] they are really fun to play with and i enjoy talking to all the members. I would highly recommend to check them out. Here is there recruitment post!

Spoiler

READ THE WHOLE DAMN THING. IF YOU MISS THE  IMPORTANT STUFF IT WILL SHOW UP WHEN WE TALK TO YOU. I'M NOT THAT STUPID.

I'm the leader of Sons of Anarchy, a gaming clan that started on Arma 2 DayZ Epoch. Epoch/Overpoch on Arma 2 OA is basically dead. Fortunately, Exile came out just around the right time for us to play it.

So I have been leading the clan for going on 2 years now. I have been in countless firefights with the clan on DayZ. I consider my self to be a humble leader and I know very well there are other people better then me and better then all of us on Arma 2/3. That being said some goofball boasting about his experience in the game doesn't appeal to any of us. It's rather annoying really. If you know you are a good player that's great, we will see it too. I also don't really require much experience in the game to play to me it has been and always will be about a persons loyalty to the clan and determination to improve. Losing should not make you want to log off. Losing should make you want to go gear up and fight again. If you are interested apply on the website I will link below.

We are looking for ACTIVE players that want to contribute to the clan on a regular basis. Your dedication and will to improve as a player are two key factors for being promoted.