Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
☢DSp1ce☢

DMS Battleye Problem #38

5 posts in this topic

HEy guys i installed the dms and keep getting kicked by battleye i checked the script log and this is what i get 

#38 "(_this select 0) execVM "\A3\Structures_F\Wrecks\Scripts\Wreck_Heli_Attack_01.sqf""

im not too good with this kind of thing but any kind of help would be much appreciated 

1 hour ago, ☢DSp1ce☢ said:

HEy guys i installed the dms and keep getting kicked by battleye i checked the script log and this is what i get 

#38 "(_this select 0) execVM "\A3\Structures_F\Wrecks\Scripts\Wreck_Heli_Attack_01.sqf""

im not too good with this kind of thing but any kind of help would be much appreciated 

## BattlEye Filters:
It is highly recommended that you add

!="(_this select 0) execVM \"\A3\Structures_F\Wrecks\Scripts\Wreck_Heli_Attack_01.sqf\""

at ***the END of the line that starts with "7 exec" in scripts.txt***

***AND:***

!="_v)} do {\n_posV = getPos _v;\n_smoke1 = \"#particlesource\" createVehicleLocal getpos _v;\n_smoke1 attachTo [_v,[0,0,0],\"engine_effe"

after "7 createVehicle"

there you go

Advertisement

Posted (edited)

52 minutes ago, red_ned said:

there you go

i added that now im having this :(  #8 Script Restriction 

#8 "o [_v,[0,0,0],"engine_effect_1"];
_pos = getPos _smoke1;
deleteVehicle _smoke1;
_smoke1 = "#particlesource" createVehicleLocal g"

Edited by ☢DSp1ce☢

58 minutes ago, ☢DSp1ce☢ said:

i added that now im having this :(  #8 Script Restriction 

#8 "o [_v,[0,0,0],"engine_effect_1"];
_pos = getPos _smoke1;
deleteVehicle _smoke1;
_smoke1 = "#particlesource" createVehicleLocal g"

That's good news as each time it moves on to another kick it means the previous is fixed and you just keep going -

you may want to follow install instructions I posted from the DMS install file

1 hour ago, red_ned said:

***AND:***