wetNreckless

Players Unable To Log Into My Server

Question

So I have been doing really good with my Esseker server and I was not having to many issues that I could not fix on my own and with a little help from the good people on here. Recently, I have been the only one that can log into my server. None of my admins or other players can join. Not really sure what happen and I believe my BE filters are set up correctly. I have left a link for my rpt log for someone to look at if they would ever be so kind. I have experience with programming but I am fairly new to all of this server stuff. I am sure that I have some issues with my server on my end and would greatly appreciate the help and input on what I can do to get the server available again to my friends and everyone else. Thanks in advanced.

http://pastebin.com/csLiByKF

11 answers to this question

48 minutes ago, wetNreckless said:

So I have been doing really good with my Esseker server and I was not having to many issues that I could not fix on my own and with a little help from the good people on here. Recently, I have been the only one that can log into my server. None of my admins or other players can join. Not really sure what happen and I believe my BE filters are set up correctly. I have left a link for my rpt log for someone to look at if they would ever be so kind. I have experience with programming but I am fairly new to all of this server stuff. I am sure that I have some issues with my server on my end and would greatly appreciate the help and input on what I can do to get the server available again to my friends and everyone else. Thanks in advanced.

http://pastebin.com/csLiByKF

can't access pastebin it comes up private

Advertisement

did you do any changes to the server include adding/take away mods before everyone could get in