Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
joew00

N00bs Questions

5 posts in this topic

Hi, good night!

I'm new with Exile, so if anyone could answers what you knew it will help me a lot ;)

1- I've enabled debug console on description.ext:

enableDebugConsole = 1;

The consoles open, but when i tried some cmds, nothing happens:

player setDamage 0;
onmapsingleclick "vehicle player setpos _pos"

How to fix it, please? And what is the command to get some item/money/locker money/respect etc? Are there any admin's commands list, please?

2- How change the sell/buy prices for specifics items? I want to add some value to sell the prisioners magazines. And others items too ;)

3- How change the uniform's/bag's/vest's carry capacity? I want to increase the carry capacity of all uniforms. Put them all bigger than initial's.

4- How place items (uniforms), vehicles from customs addons (Jonzie, CG etc.) to sell on shops or put them into spawn points?

5- How change the requiment item to repair vehicle from ductape to Toolkit (https://community.bistudio.com/wiki/File:Arma3_CfgWeapons_ToolKit.jpg) or one custom, please?

Thank you very much!

Edited by joew00

1- to get  items / money / respect / vehicle and all admin commands ingame u need to have infistar or admintoolkit

2- to change that u need to go in config.cfg Inside ur mission file

3- u cant do that

4- u need add mods to ur server after that u need to add their classname to ur mission file

5- u need custom scripts to do that

2 people like this

Advertisement
18 hours ago, Hakimos said:

1- to get  items / money / respect / vehicle and all admin commands ingame u need to have infistar or admintoolkit

I'm using admintoolkit but i didn't like it. Im looking for a way to make debug console works ^^

2- to change that u need to go in config.cfg Inside ur mission file

Thank you very much! Now i can put my items to sell :D

3- u cant do that