• 0
AaronCH

Exile newbie

Question

1 answer to this question

  • 0

Your progress is saved automatically after you disconnect or after some time interval while you ingame. Please be sure, that you disconnect few minutes before server restarts to avoid rollback on your character. When you die your gear is however lost on the ground and others can take it or you can have it back. Best thing is to make a base and store gear there.

1 person likes this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Advertisement

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.