Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Tog

looking BRASIL-Looking for Clan/Group

8 posts in this topic

-I am new to Arma (few hours )[100], but I know enough of the game already. I wanted to play with a clan or a group because I got tired of playing alone. Not having anyone to revive, nor to talk. I have no microphone, but I can talk in chat...

-sou novato no Arma, mas conheço bastante do jogo já. Queria jogar com um clã ou um grupo porque cansei de jogar sozinho. Não ter ninguem pra reviver, nem pra conversar. Não tenho microfone, mas posso falar no chat. 

-steam: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198105364942/

-I play normally in: KOBK server ( Exile, MAS vehicles and MAS wapons ), MTG Exile server ( Exile ).

Clangroup.png

Advertisement

Not to be a server advertisment...but there are a few spanish speaking people from South America who are slowly figuring out that their are other spanish speakers playing on the server. They are always asking if anyone else speaks spanish. In the evenings jump on and ask in chat. I am sure they would group up with you. Yarbeas is one of them, there are a few others.

Hello @Tog,

Nice to see brazilians playing Exile Mod. I have a small group of Brazilians playing Exile and we started playing on @bregan5's server couple days ago (what a coincidence). These guys really know how to run a server and we are having a great time on their server. They are currently having issues with the zombie mod (but who isnt?), and for what I have read, it will probably get fixed soon. I will add you to my friends list so you could Join us, we all speak Portuguese. You can find more information about the server in the following thread, you will need to download some mods:

We are planning to build our base tonight. I will be in game around 5 PM and you are welcome to join us and help! My in-game nickname is Pedro. Oh, I forgot to mention, we live in California, if you are in Brazil, you will be 6 hours ahead of us.

cheers!