Nuffbutter

Hamachi baised exile server having issues with people spawning in ground

Question

I am trying to run a locally hosted server from my computer and will use hamachi to LAN host it. everything works up to the point where I spawn in the ground at start, i haven't yet tried it with a friend joining but i have done all the changes that other form questions have been told to do. i have hitbox set at 1024, i reset the information like i was told (i doubt these are the right terms but oh well, i hope what i'm trying to say is getting across). i have even reinstalled my database file, remade my SQL schema, still nothing has fixed it, i spawn in in the ground and have to either ald f4 my way out or wait for the server to disconnect me. some other information that may help (idk im new to this). the server is being run through TADST. below is where i think the error is coming from in my RPT file, im not sure what is wrong with my database ( i assume that this is where the error is), can someone please take a look and tell me whats wrong.

"ExileServer - Player Nuffbutter (UID 76561198080798051) connected!"
"ExileServer - Database Error: Error Statement Exception"
Error in expression <se_handleBig;
};
};
((_result select 1) select 0) select 0>
  Error position: <select 0) select 0>
  Error Generic error in expression
File exile_server\code\ExileServer_system_database_query_selectSingleField.sqf, line 27
Error in expression <se_handleBig;
};
};
((_result select 1) select 0) select 0>
  Error position: <select 0) select 0>
  Error Generic error in expression
File exile_server\code\ExileServer_system_database_query_selectSingleField.sqf, line 27
 Mission id: 1f9be88f0177eb5d94c89ff2e0e2963639277581
"exileserverforhamanchi/BIS_fnc_log: [BIS_fnc_preload] ----- Scripts initialized at 23103 ms -----"
EPE manager release (0|25|0)
Deinitialized shape [Class: "C_Soldier_VR_F"; Shape: "a3\characters_f_bootcamp\common\vr_soldier_f.p3d";]