• 0
Sign in to follow this  
NeverAgain

Mission Cache

Question

If i change something in my server and upload new pbo... players have problem with connect and download new PBO and server kick them out.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

  • 0

Hello @NeverAgain,

Can ANYONE connect to the new mission?  INCLUDING YOU???  If not, then it points to the mission being 'bad'.

However, if YOU can use the map and no one else can, (which should NOT be the case), have one of the 'troubled people' delete the old mission from their mission cache.  Where is this?  Depends on where they installed ARMA and as such, I can not answer this except provide you MY folder for such:

C:\Users\Win7-64\AppData\Local\Arma 3\MPMissionsCache

Good luck!

:)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Advertisement

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.